Career Technical Education Personnel

 

Weldon City Schools Central Services

301 Mulberry Street 

Weldon, NC 27890

phone 252-536-4821 


Dr. Tina Hinson, Career Technical Education Director 

hinsont@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

Weldon City Schools

301 Mulberry Street

Weldon, NC 27890

phone - 252-536-4821 


Career Technical Education Staff

Roanoke Valley Early College

301 Mulberry Street

Weldon, NC 27890

phone 252-536-6382


A. Lee-Easter- Career Managment & Business, Finance and Informational Technology

Lee-Moodya@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us



Weldon High School 

415 County Road

Weldon, NC 27890

phone - 252-536-4829


D. Wood - Career Development Coordinator 

woodd@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us 

  

N. Capehart - Career Management & Biotechnology

capehartn@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us 


Q. Moody - Business, Finance & Information Technology

moodyq@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

       

M. Rollins -  Family and Consumer Science

rollinsm@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us


A. Samuels - Trades & Indstrial Education

samuelsa@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us


M. Scott - CTE Assistant

scottmo@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us


Linda Wiggins - CTE Instructional Management Coordinator

wigginsl@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

phone  252-536-0217



Weldon Middle School 

2571 Hwy 301

Halifax, NC 27839

phone  252-536-2571

 

R. Davis - Business, Finance & Information Technology

davisr@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

 

C. Neal - Career Decisions and Exploring Biotechnology

nealc@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us