Central Services Directory

All personnel listed below can be reached at (252) 536-4821. Extensions are listed for each individual.  

 

Name

Title

Email

Extension

Dr. Anitra Wells

Superintendent

wellsanitra@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

238

Kitty Thomason

Administrative Assistant

thomasonk@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

238

Tracy Gary

Director of Human Resources

garyt@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

225

Asja Hendricks

Administrative Assistant Licensure Specialist

hendricksasja@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

226

 

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

237

Akeilah Robinson

LEA PowerSchool Coordinator

LEA Testing Assistant

Administrative Assistant

robinsona@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

235

Matilda Campbell

Finance Officer

campbellm@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

227

 

Payroll Clerk

@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

229

Pam Powell

Accounts Payable

powellp@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

228

Shana Brown

Director of Exceptional Children

browns@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

245

Sebernia Turner

EC Administrative Assistant

turnerse@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

242

 

School Nutrition Director

@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

233

Lyrita Garner

Administrative Assistant

garnerl@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

230

Terry Alston

Director of Federal Programs

alstont@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

232

Yolanda Johnson

BT/MTSS johnsony@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us 
223

Kenny Turner

Maintenance Director

turnerk@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us

247